Vorstand

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Ulrike Epple: ulrike.epple@ssv-esslingen.de
Carola Orszulik: carola@ssv-esslingen.de

 

Fachausschuss-Vorsitzende

Leistungssport

Edwin Finkes
Edwin Finkes
edwin.finkes@ssv-esslingen.de

Liegenschaften, Inventarverwaltung

Jerk Mayer
Jerk Mayer
jerk.mayer@ssv-esslingen.de

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Udo Schäfer
Udo Schäfer
uschaefer@ssv-esslingen.de

 

Finanzen,Verwaltung


Carola Orszulik
carola@ssv-esslingen.de

Breitensport, Freizeit & Gesundheit


Oliver Hirth
oliver.hirth@ssv-esslingen.de

Veranstaltungen


Konstantinos Petikis
kosta@ssv-esslingen.de

 

Jugend

2015_Christian_Griesshaber
Christian Griesshaber
christian.griesshaber@ssv-esslingen.de